Strategic Coach

Bypass Busyness & Burnout With 3 Proven Strategies

Picture of Ben Laws

A System To Prioritize The Activities That Will Take You To The Next Level

As an entrepreneur, the way you spend your time can make or break your business.

But here’s the truth: though so many of us go into entrepreneurship to have more control over our time …

At the end of the day, it’s often time that ends up controlling us!

The late nights … the weekends spent in the office away from your family … the years of skipped vacations … the never-ending to-do lists …

We’re here to tell you there’s a better way—and one that thousands of entrepreneurs are already using to get more done without the burnout or constant busyness.

Come join us at our next live webinar for all the details.

Get the three proven strategies you need today to beat entrepreneurial burnout.

Save your spot for our next webinar below to get all the details.

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024
Time: 12 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. CT | 5 p.m. BST
Duration: 1 hour

Here’s a closer look at what you’ll learn during this actionable, 60-minute webinar:

  1. The three biggest causes of entrepreneurial busyness and burnout—plus proven tools you can use to overcome them.
  2. Strategies for improving your productivity that go beyond the traditional advice you’ve already heard a million times before.
  3. Shifts you can make today to stop getting bogged down in the daily business operations and start being able to prioritize the growth-focused, revenue-generating activities that take you to that next level.

About Ben Laws

Ben Laws is a seasoned entrepreneur with over 20 years of experience owning and leading a successful financial firm. An expert at helping people find their road map to joy, his ability to identify strengths, empower others, and cultivate meaningful connections has been the foundation of his success. In his coaching and his business, Ben is committed to helping individuals recognize their potential, overcome obstacles, and become the best version of themselves.

“Life, for me, is about creating a balance between successful entrepreneurship and a fulfilling personal life.”

Here’s what our members are saying about The Strategic Coach® Program:


I am in my eighth year of Strategic Coach, and it affords me the luxury of thinking about the way I think. It has allowed me to effectively manage time and ensures that I am reflecting on the most important things, working with the people that are most important to me, and thinking about how to impact this world in the absolute best way possible.

Peter Diamandis, XPRIZE Foundation


Strategic Coach has the tools and systems to help you get through the issues that we [entrepreneurs] all struggle with every single day, whether you’re a $200,000 company or a $200 million company.

Parker Carroll, TREK Investment Group